top of page

The Arc-Dane County
Board of Directors

Since our founding, The Arc-Dane County Board of Directors have worked to  ensure that our mission and vision are central to all strategic planning.  If you would like to speak to a board member or have interest in learning more about becoming a member of our board, please contact The Arc-Dane County at 608-833-1199 or email

Outgoing Bd Member Jeffrey Johnson.jpg

Board Member

Jeffrey Johnson


Honorary Board Member

Ken Hobbs


Board Member

Richard Brisette


Honorary Board Member

Dan Remick


Immediate Past President

Sarah Barnes

Morgan Strutt.jpg

Board Member

Morgan Strutt


Board Member

Kim Caul

Jack J. Yeary Tie JPG.JPG

Board Member

Jack Yeary

bottom of page