In 2022 we are planning...

Stay tuned for more information or contact us at 608-833-1199 or to learn more.  All events are contingent upon federal and local COVID-19 mandates.  We can't wait to see you all again.

2022 Spring Fishing

Stay tuned for details!

Healthy Relationships and Sexual Health Education Classes

2022 Community Awards
The 2022 Awards Dinner will be held at Quivey's Grove on June 1st. 



Invite side 2.jpg
Wings For All

We are planning for future events.  Contact us for our study guides and social stories.